Thread: NEW TO FSUIPC

10+ Posting Member
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

NEW TO FSUIPC

Hi there, my name is Michael Nysus and I'm from Trinidad and Tobago.
    I'm new to Fsuipc4 and need help. my email adress is michaelnysus@gmail.com
    I'm looking for someone experienced in fsuipc4,fsx and widefs to please contact me. I'm hoping for a skype and/or teamviewer session.
    Godbless
    Michael

25+ Posting Member bussgarfield's Avatar

Re: NEW TO FSUIPC

Hi Michael,

Just what are you trying to achieve with FSUIPC. It is such a versatile piece of software, it's applications are manyfold.

I have some PDF tutorials which I can forward to you which will give you some basic information about setting up your yoke,throttles etc and general usage of the software.

Let the guys here know what exactly you require and I am sure that those with more experience than I will be able to help.

Gary

10+ Posting Member

Hi Bussgarfield,
    Thanks for the quick reply. Please send the tutorials to michaelnysus@gmail.com.
    I recently purchased fsuipc for fs9 and fsx with widefs. I built a single seat, enclosed, one computer 4 monitor generic cockpit using the ati 4550. It's fighter styled and loosely based on the 737-800, my favourite cockpit. I read all the fsuipc manuals and a few other tutorials but I have no programming experience and find it daunting.