Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Tulsa ok
    Posts
    26
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Prosim737 and Goflight

    Does any one know if Goflight MCP will work with Prosim737?

    Thanks
    Tony

  2. #2
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Oklahoma usa
    Posts
    85
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Prosim737 and Goflight

    I believe its being investigated..

    Nice to see someone from Oklahoma on here...

  3. #3
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Tulsa ok
    Posts
    26
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Prosim737 and Goflight

    I wonder if they will make it compatible with prosim737 like opencockpits or cpflight, That would be nice!!


    Nice to see someone from Oklahoma on here...[/QUOTE]
    Yeah i know right!! where at in oklahoma?

    Thanks
    Tony

  4. #4
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Oklahoma usa
    Posts
    85
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Prosim737 and Goflight

    Down the turnpike in good old Moore Ok.

  5. #5
    Executive Assistant Geremy Britton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    North,East England
    Posts
    1,597
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Prosim737 and Goflight

    Not currently.
    Geremy Britton
    Executive Assistant, MyCockpit Inc
    Head of GLB Flight Products
    www.geremy.co.uk

  6. #6
    Forum Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    Essex / EGMC
    Posts
    2,104
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Prosim737 and Goflight

    GoFlight works with the PMDG 737 in FS9!

    Anyone know when PMDG will be released for FSX?

    Alex
    Building An Airbus In My Garage!

  7. #7
    Our new friend needs to reach 10 posts to get to the next flight level
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Oklahoma City
    Posts
    6
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Prosim737 and Goflight

    Hey Tony and Drum, I am new here but am also from Oklahoma, I live in Newcastle and have just purchased my first cockpit and 737 equipment to begin building my home simulator. Didn't mean to crash the post just wanted to say hello.

    Denny

Tags for this Thread