Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    300+ Forum Addict nax228's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Oslo
    Posts
    331
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    TQ SIOC script for Prosim

    Been some time now... When can we expect a script for our TQs running with Prosim737?

    I have been running the TQ with the FlightDeckSoftware script, and all exept autothrottles seems to work fine. Is there two single values we can change for ourself?

  2. #2
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    MI
    Posts
    116
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: TQ SIOC script for Prosim

    let me know if you figure it out. Yesterday Oral said it wasn't ready

  3. #3
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    34
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: TQ SIOC script for Prosim

    Hello,

    are there any news about the script for the TQ with ProSim Software?
    -Dave

  4. #4
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    MI
    Posts
    116
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: TQ SIOC script for Prosim

    Not much.....Still waiting on Oral to get time to do it...

    Some things from the new ProSIm today

    March 24 2011
    =============
    - Fixed VORLOC for ILS using wrong frontcourse
    - Added XML interface for working with failures
    - Check for SIOC variable range in configuration screen added
    - Thrustmode of ProsimMCP exported for Revolution Simproducts throttle
    - Added indicators for leading edge devices (aft overhead panel)
    - Support for Engravity ICS
    - Moved ProsimDisplay network connected to buffered mode instead of streaming mode, decreasing overal latency
    Hanne
    Beheerder

  5. #5
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Istanbul
    Posts
    89
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: TQ SIOC script for Prosim

    Oh my goddddd. What a nice impatient group who are willing to test the script.

    OK. Here is an update for you. PROSIM script WORKSSSS!!!!!! Yeaaahhhhhh.

    It is under test by Jan Willem and soon by Dave.

    Please send me an e mail if you also want to beta test it. Link to download PROSIM latest version http://marty.selfip.com/prosim737/Release.zip

    I will then adjust the script to your individual throttles as I have your files on my records.

    obarkay@revolution-simproducts.com

    Till then be safe

    barkay

  6. #6
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    MI
    Posts
    116
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: TQ SIOC script for Prosim

    I see Oral has been a busy man Nice!

  7. #7
    Forum Moderator JWS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    490
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: TQ SIOC script for Prosim

    Gentlemen,

    please hold on to your socks. I've just received my script and I'm going to test this weekend (some of us have a day time job you know ).

    Happy that Marty has also (probably) fixed the problems I was having lately with the displays of ProSim that drove me crazy and were moving the program into the danger zone.

    Stay tuned. Taking the bird for a spin now.

    Regards,

    JWS

  8. #8
    300+ Forum Addict nax228's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Oslo
    Posts
    331
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: TQ SIOC script for Prosim

    holding my socks so hard my knuckles all white. Happy landing!

  9. #9
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Istanbul
    Posts
    89
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: TQ SIOC script for Prosim

    Hello again,

    4 more scripts delivered to our beta testers Simon and Thomas need to wait a bit more as their throttles are the latest version

    Just an update

    Regards

    barkay

  10. #10
    300+ Forum Addict nax228's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Oslo
    Posts
    331
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: TQ SIOC script for Prosim

    Finaly I got my sim up and running again. Just landed after my first testflight with the new yokes.
    Would be glad if I also could test the prosim script. Could put it to the test this evening if received.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Any good sioc script ?
    By 737NGPilot in forum PM Boeing FMC/CDU
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 07:50 AM
  2. Modifying a SIOC script
    By rush1974 in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-22-2010, 02:25 AM
  3. PM MCP SIOC Script
    By MortenHa in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-18-2009, 12:18 PM
  4. PMDG 747 using SIOC script for 737?
    By drayton_k in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-23-2008, 02:55 PM