Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    75+ Posting Member dazchad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Manchester, United Kingdom, United Kingdom
    Posts
    87
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Flaps indicator (Opencockpits) help

    hi just got a Opencockpits flaps indicator USB servo motors card.
    i am getting

    flaps up 1000
    1 900
    2 760
    5 630
    10 490
    15 420
    25 340
    30 230
    40 180 values is this ok

  2. #2
    75+ Posting Member dazchad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Manchester, United Kingdom, United Kingdom
    Posts
    87
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Flaps indicator (Opencockpits) help

    no help ??

  3. #3
    75+ Posting Member my737sim's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    76
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Flaps indicator (Opencockpits) help

    Do you mean these are the values you see in the io cards test software? Values are just what the USB interface card sees. They can't be wrong. But you will use those values in setting up your SIOC script.

    Matt

  4. #4
    75+ Posting Member dazchad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Manchester, United Kingdom, United Kingdom
    Posts
    87
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Flaps indicator (Opencockpits) help

    yes the SIOC script!! i can not get that working ?

  5. #5
    75+ Posting Member dazchad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Manchester, United Kingdom, United Kingdom
    Posts
    87
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Flaps indicator (Opencockpits) help

    sill can not get it to work (SIOC script) with my flaps.

Similar Threads

  1. Opencockpits overhead indicator boxes
    By markusr in forum Cockpit Parts and Motion Platforms
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-10-2009, 11:37 AM
  2. B737 LE devices/Flaps indicator... where to start?
    By peterkwu in forum Cockpit Parts and Motion Platforms
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-15-2009, 11:20 PM
  3. Flaps Indicator
    By Paul Harmer in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-12-2006, 08:43 AM
  4. Re: flaps indicator
    By Enrico Schiratti in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-09-2006, 02:31 AM
  5. flaps indicator
    By Rob Archer in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 03:17 PM