Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    25+ Posting Member smendlik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Broadview Hts, Oh
    Posts
    73
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Saitek Pro Flight Radio Panel Dims?

    Does anybody know what the dimensions of the pro flight radio is from Saitek? I'm looking for the dimensions of the main face of the unit.

    Thanks,
    Steve

  2. #2
    25+ Posting Member smendlik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Broadview Hts, Oh
    Posts
    73
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Saitek Pro Flight Radio Panel Dims?

    Nevermind...The last time I checked Google 3d Warehouse there were no pro fligh modules drawn up, there are now!

    http://sketchup.google.com/3dwarehou...cc&prevstart=0

Similar Threads

  1. Choices: Saitek radio panel or GoFlight Radio Panel...
    By Tim Abbott in forum General Aviation (GA) Builder Disccusion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-08-2010, 02:43 AM
  2. Saitek Radio Panel with RadioShack Knobs
    By jcaputo1 in forum Cockpit Parts and Motion Platforms
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-17-2010, 08:44 AM
  3. Saitek Pro Flight Switch Panel engine start
    By Air Canada in forum I/O Interfacing Hardware and Software
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-26-2010, 02:36 AM
  4. Saitek Pro Flight Instrument Panel
    By magicaldr in forum Cockpit Parts and Motion Platforms
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-26-2009, 06:04 AM