Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    17
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Unhappy IFly working with Opencockpits MCP

    Hello everybody!

    Does anyone have notice of 737 IFly working properly with Opencockpits MCP?

    Thatīs and excellent aircraft and I really would like to fly it with Openc MCP...

  2. #2
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    17
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: IFly working with Opencockpits MCP

    Hey friends... nobody canīt help?

    I think there are a lot of pilots around the world looking for this script! hehehehehe

    Best regards from Brazil.

    Cmte. Pena

  3. #3
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    17
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: IFly working with Opencockpits MCP

    Opencockpits answer me there's not a script to IFly 737, and I would have to look in the Net...

    Is it so hard to make a script for 737 IFly?

  4. #4
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    17
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: IFly working with Opencockpits MCP

    Still without news about it?

  5. #5
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    166
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: IFly working with Opencockpits MCP

    Hi,

    Have you had a look at these http://ifly.flight1.net/forums/forum...mcopencockpits

    Kind Regards

    Bernie.

  6. #6
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    17
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: IFly working with Opencockpits MCP

    Hi Bernie, good morning.

    Thanks a lot for your answer. I'll follow the IFly forum.

Similar Threads

  1. OpenCockpits MCP - iFly Beta Testers Wanted
    By jbucholz in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-09-2014, 12:42 PM
  2. IFly 737
    By Holclo in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-06-2010, 10:35 AM
  3. Why is not possible to have a CDU working like PMDG or iFly?
    By RobertVdb in forum PM Boeing FMC/CDU
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-29-2010, 10:02 AM
  4. IFly 737
    By Holclo in forum General Aviation (GA) Builder Disccusion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-15-2010, 04:52 AM
  5. Gables Transponder working with OpenCockpits and SIOC
    By LH784 in forum My Cockpit Update
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-08-2010, 12:16 PM