Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: TOGA button

  1. #1
    Our new friend needs to reach 10 posts to get to the next flight level
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Nederland
    Posts
    7
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    TOGA button

    I use Project Magenta whit TQ trottle from Flight Simulator Center, and I get the TOGA button not working. I'm using FSX in Windows 7.
    My settings are:
    fsuipc setting.PNGtq setting.jpg

    Who can tell me if this is good.

  2. #2
    Our new friend needs to reach 10 posts to get to the next flight level
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Nederland
    Posts
    7
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: TOGA button

    Problem is solved.

  3. #3
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    34
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: TOGA button

    Hi how did you solved this problem?

    Thanks for answer.
    -Dave

  4. #4
    Our new friend needs to reach 10 posts to get to the next flight level
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Nederland
    Posts
    7
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: TOGA button

    my solution.


    http://www.mycockpit.org/forums/atta...&thumb=1&stc=1
    Attached Images Attached Images

  5. #5
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    34
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: TOGA button

    thank you very much.

    i dont have a tq but the toga mode do now run here too
    -Dave

Similar Threads

  1. How can I make COMM TEST button PUSH to TALK button ???
    By Nick1150 in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-29-2010, 10:50 AM
  2. TOGA Delay
    By hercules in forum PM Boing MCP
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-14-2008, 08:24 AM
  3. ToGa Vnav?
    By sas550 in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 06-14-2007, 05:42 AM
  4. TOGA Problems
    By hercules in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-22-2007, 06:51 PM
  5. PM TOGA Functionality
    By imported_Rob's 747-400 in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-04-2005, 01:11 PM