Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    23
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Startup Video Views

    Is there a way to set FS so that it starts in the same configuration? What I mean is, for example, I'll undock a view and move it to my #2 monitor. How can I eliminate undocking and moving everytime I start the program?

  2. #2
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    206
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Startup Video Views

    Save the Flight and make it default load...

Similar Threads

  1. GC Startup
    By vybhav in forum PM Boeing GC
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-08-2010, 12:42 AM
  2. As a good startup
    By Spatate in forum Where to Start Building a Home Cockpit
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-04-2009, 05:51 PM
  3. Various Views with 1 pc and a 2 head video card?
    By Tomlin in forum Where to Start Building a Home Cockpit
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-17-2007, 10:01 AM
  4. Apu startup
    By John Hansen in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-12-2007, 10:38 PM
  5. Apu startup
    By John Hansen in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-12-2007, 10:22 AM