Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    10+ Posting Member spiros737's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    GREECE / ATHENS
    Posts
    10
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Unhappy OFFSET 62AA HELP.

    thanks you for your quick repply to my request you are awesome.
    i write a script with 62aa offset for my autobrake switch but nothings happend.
    this is the code
    Var 5299, Link FSUIPC_out, Offset $62AA, Length 2

    Var 5300, Link IOCARD_SW, Input 17 // Autobrake RTO
    {
    IF V5300 = 1
    {
    V5299 = 0
    }
    }

    Var 5301, Link IOCARD_SW, Input 10 // Autobrake OFF
    {
    IF V5301 = 1
    {
    V5299 = 256
    }
    }

    Var 5302, Link IOCARD_SW, Input 12 // Autobrake 1
    {
    IF V5302 = 1
    {
    V5299 = 512
    }
    }

    Var 5303, Link IOCARD_SW, Input 15 // Autobrake 2
    {
    IF V5303 = 1
    {
    V5299 = 768
    }
    }

    Var 5304, Link IOCARD_SW, Input 16 // Autobrake 3
    {
    IF V5304 = 1
    {
    V5299 = 1024
    }
    }

    Var 5305, Link IOCARD_SW, Input 11 // Autobrake MAX
    {
    IF V5305 = 1
    {
    V5299 = 1280
    }
    }
    where is my mistake please help................
    ps. i use fs9 pmdg737 sioc 3.7b version and fsuipc 3.98 unregister

  2. #2
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    74
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: OFFSET 62AA HELP.

    I think you need change FSUIPC_OUT to FSUIPC_IN.

    Thanks
    Arnaldo

  3. Thanks spiros737 thanked for this post
  4. #3
    300+ Forum Addict Anderson/SBSP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    São Paulo, Brazil, Brazil
    Posts
    336
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: OFFSET 62AA HELP.

    Try change:

    Var 5299, Link FSUIPC_out, Offset $62AA, Length 2

    for

    Var 5299, Link FSUIPC_in, Offset $62AA, Length 2
    Anderson Roberto de Souza - Brazil / São Paulo
    Blog: www.737ngsim.com.br Twitter: @ARSouza

  5. Thanks spiros737 thanked for this post
  6. #4
    10+ Posting Member spiros737's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    GREECE / ATHENS
    Posts
    10
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: OFFSET 62AA HELP.

    i tried but nothing happend can you post me a sioc code that can make the autobrake work
    thanks a lot have nice landings......

  7. #5
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    France
    Posts
    11
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: OFFSET 62AA HELP.

    Hello

    I'm also trying to figure out how to use this PMDG offset. (doesn't work either FSUIPC_INOUT or FSUIPC_IN)
    If anyone has a working SIOC code, I'm very interested !

    Thanks

Similar Threads

  1. OFFSET 62AA STILL A BIG PROBLEM
    By spiros737 in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-16-2010, 08:28 AM
  2. (A/P-P/RST),(A/T-P/RST),(FMC-P/RST) Offset
    By zirakonium in forum PMSystems
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 02-21-2008, 02:46 PM
  3. Offset for DF 737-400
    By APAK in forum I/O Interfacing Hardware and Software
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-24-2007, 10:32 AM
  4. QNH offset
    By bindook in forum I/O Interfacing Hardware and Software
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-20-2007, 09:00 AM
  5. Offset again
    By lucas1971 in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-09-2004, 01:49 AM