Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    TURKEY
    Posts
    1
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    wilco 737PIC FSUIPC offset

    Hi All
    I need to FSUIPC offset for wilco737PIC mcp leds and buttons
    ahmet
    from TURKEY

  2. #2
    300+ Forum Addict Anderson/SBSP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    São Paulo, Brazil, Brazil
    Posts
    336
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: wilco 737PIC FSUIPC offset

    Sorry, but wilco, pmdg and another paywares dont have SDK. We dont have access to the offsets.
    Anderson Roberto de Souza - Brazil / São Paulo
    Blog: www.737ngsim.com.br Twitter: @ARSouza

Similar Threads

  1. Fsuipc offset problem??
    By spitfire9 in forum Phidgets Interface & Alan Dyers' FS2Phidget
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-23-2011, 02:44 PM
  2. View FSUIPC offset values
    By ChrisKLAS in forum I/O Interfacing Hardware and Software
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-24-2010, 05:15 PM
  3. Help with and FSUIPC offset please
    By TasKiNG in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-31-2008, 12:29 PM
  4. Fsuipc offset
    By Oter3 in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-24-2008, 08:29 AM
  5. FSUIPC offset use in pmSystems
    By luisgordo in forum PMSystems
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-06-2008, 04:10 PM