Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    300+ Forum Addict BlackWidow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Tehacahpi CA, USA
    Posts
    498
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Goflight remote ?

    Hello all

    ON my panel for the super cub i have used a Goflight remote RP48. I had also ordered 4 of the rotary switches with them. Well that has been years ago and i can not seem to find the instructions for wiring the rotaries. I have sent 3 emails to Goflight but have not received any reply. Does anyone know the sequence for wiring these up?

    Thanks
    Mike G.

  2. #2
    500+ This must be a daytime job autocadplease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    British Columbia, Canada
    Posts
    521
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Goflight remote ?

    Ian's site talks about it http://www.737ng.co.uk/whatdoeswhatwhere.htm maybe PM him if his site info isn't enough.
    Grant D.
    Nelson,B.C. Canada
    Win7 32bit, FSX, PM Boeing, TH2GO, GEX, VoxATC

  3. #3
    300+ Forum Addict BlackWidow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Tehacahpi CA, USA
    Posts
    498
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Goflight remote ?

    Thanks for the link I emailed Ian my question. I don't know why i did not think of it but i also posted on the GoFlight Forums. I will post a solution if i get an answer. Again thanks for the link.
    Mike G.

  4. #4
    500+ This must be a daytime job ian@737ng.co.uk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Oswestry, Shropshire
    Posts
    677
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Goflight remote ?

    hi mike.......
    check your mail
    Mr. Ian. P. Sissons is hereby recognised as an Honorary Flight Sim Captain following his passing in February 2016. This is in recognition for his commitment to Flight Simulation.

    www.mycockpit.org Featured Builder August 2008 www.737ng.co.uk
    FS9/PROSIM737/CPFLIGHT/Lots of BU0836X's and a Beer Fridge

  5. #5
    300+ Forum Addict BlackWidow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Tehacahpi CA, USA
    Posts
    498
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Goflight remote ?

    Ian

    There might have been a problem I still have not received anything. Thanks
    Mike G.

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    housefull
    Posts
    1
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Goflight remote ?

    I hope other members would love to share their great photos and experiences in this topic.

Similar Threads

  1. peecee remote
    By flatlandpilot in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-28-2010, 08:41 AM
  2. Scratch build 6 digit LED display for GoFlight remote kits
    By deanpca in forum I/O Interfacing and Hardware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-23-2010, 11:57 AM
  3. Re: PM-Remote und Winsock.ocx
    By Enrico Schiratti in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-13-2006, 12:10 PM
  4. PM-Remote und Winsock.ocx
    By Peter Martin in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-20-2006, 03:27 AM