Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hi, im Roger

10+ Posting Member
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

Hi, im Roger

Hi im Roger, and its always been my dream to build my own cockpit, not for stiff-winged aircraft, but for rotorcrafts.

I love helicopters and i like how they fly, so i was wondering wat budjet i must have to build a cockpit. I already have a cycle and collective + rudder pedals hehe.. Just on a need to know basis

Super Moderator

Thumbs up Re: Hi, im Roger

Great post Roger!

Welcome to mycockpit (the rotor heads).

Joe

3. Thanks Fsxlover thanked for this post
    10+ Posting Member

Re: Hi, im Roger

Hehe thanks, and yes im a newbie :P

i have a lot of questions and such on how to build my own helicopter cockpit..
    I know the interior looks of a helicopter cockpit, just need to know were to start :P so if you could give me a lead, that'd be great .

- Roger

BTW: i have great expetations for this site.
    Last edited by Fsxlover; 11-19-2009 at 08:35 PM. Reason: Expetations..

Executive Assistant Geremy Britton's Avatar

Welcome Roger. Not that many people cater for the heli, but there are certainly experienced members on here who will help you with information and tricks of the trade.

Great to have you with us,
    Geremy Britton
    Executive Assistant, MyCockpit Inc
    Head of GLB Flight Products
    www.geremy.co.uk

300+ Forum Addict

welkom Roger,
    just take a look on simkits.nl for instruments and ideas
    greetz

7. Thanks Fsxlover thanked for this post
    10+ Posting Member

Hehe thanks, im one of the helicopter lovers out there, who dont like stiff-winged aircrafts.. its boring :P

And thanks kermit, i will check it out

- Roger

Hi Roger,