Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    300+ Forum Addict spiro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    greece
    Posts
    303
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    is PM the only softwere for airbus??

    hi all
    just doing a reserch on softwere and pc the only realy softwere i can find for airbus is PM i looked at alot of sites and every one has softwere for 737/757/777 no airbusdose any one know were i can find airbus softwere for a sim net work with 4 pc i know PM is there any one eales????

  2. #2
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Schorndorf/Germany
    Posts
    53
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: is PM the only softwere for airbus??

    Hi Spiro !

    You can look at the "AST" website

    http://www.airsimtech.com/RunScript.asp?p=ASP\Pg0.asp

    they have great Airbus software

    Kind regards
    George

  3. #3
    300+ Forum Addict spiro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    greece
    Posts
    303
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: is PM the only softwere for airbus??

    thanks gorge
    nice site this softwere for net work is pretty expencive!!!!!!
    like PM i saw they have hardwere too do you know if i have to get all the packige or can it be purtchest step buy step nice softwere
    p.s. dose this softwere work with any fsx airbus add on or dose it come with its on aircraft addon if you know??

  4. #4
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    France,Nice
    Posts
    2,426
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: is PM the only softwere for airbus??

    You could start with free software first:
    Mine
    or even VASfmc

  5. Thanks spiro thanked for this post
  6. #5
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    206
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: is PM the only softwere for airbus??

    Check also this http://www.airsimtech.com/

    Ops sorry alredy posted!

  7. Thanks spiro thanked for this post

Similar Threads

  1. FSX airbus softwere
    By spiro in forum General Microsoft Flight Simulator 10 (FSX)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-24-2010, 01:48 PM
  2. softwere qestion
    By spiro in forum I/O Interfacing and Hardware
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-13-2009, 03:09 PM
  3. genaral avionics softwere
    By spiro in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-14-2009, 08:45 AM
  4. Airbus fuel systems test facility opened at the Airbus site in Filton, UK
    By Airbus RSS News Feed in forum Airbus Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-13-2007, 01:40 PM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-28-2006, 06:41 AM