Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Trim

  1. #1
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    S. E. England
    Posts
    40
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Trim

    I am having problems with the 737 fsx elevator trim. I know the keys necessary but apart from a slight flicker on the gauge nothing moves!

  2. #2
    500+ This must be a daytime job autocadplease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    British Columbia, Canada
    Posts
    521
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Trim

    Is your problem the trim is not working or the fact the gauge is not working (or both)?

    Double check your key assignments and make sure the trim hasn't been changed.
    Grant D.
    Nelson,B.C. Canada
    Win7 32bit, FSX, PM Boeing, TH2GO, GEX, VoxATC

Similar Threads

  1. 737 Trim
    By Mac in forum MyCockpit Support:
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-16-2009, 07:51 AM
  2. trim
    By hercules in forum Westozy's Mechanical Engineering
    Replies: 20
    Last Post: 02-01-2009, 07:06 PM
  3. 737 trim
    By ivar hestnes in forum Cockpit Parts and Motion Platforms
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-30-2008, 03:35 PM
  4. Rudder Trim?
    By Pierre24 in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-14-2008, 04:17 AM
  5. Trim
    By hercules in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-09-2007, 04:04 PM