Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    10+ Posting Member weshollett's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Perth WA
    Posts
    24
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Do you think this would work

    Hi Guys,

    Came across this link for something quite interesting it is a dome used in Racing Sims.

    How do you think it would go with Flight Sim?

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FQ3yz...eature=related

    Under Canopy Screens

    http://www.frex.com/gp/

    Wes.

  2. #2
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    california
    Posts
    16
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Do you think this would work

    its look like original view.
    Packaging Supplier in United States of America

Similar Threads

  1. Do you think this will work?
    By Jake 747 400 in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-16-2009, 11:14 AM
  2. Will This Work On My Pc?
    By AlexJ in forum Cockpit Software: Miscellaneous
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-21-2009, 02:10 AM
  3. Which of these PCs will work well with FS9 and FSX?
    By kwaka in forum Computer Hardware Setup
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-16-2008, 01:39 PM
  4. Some more work done on the MIP...
    By Fuglsang in forum My Cockpit Update
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-11-2007, 03:01 PM
  5. Do you think this could work?
    By Tomlin in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-15-2007, 11:53 AM