Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim Trevor Hale's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    2,432
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Need Member Input

    Hey All.

    When you login into mycockpit.org do you see the top banner add on the right of the screen in line with the logo on the left, or do you see it on the bottom under the logo..?

    If you see it on the bottom, and you hold control and scroll your wheel on the mouse does it move to the same line as the logo..?

    (Site is designed for it to lineup on the right hand side of the screen)

    Thanks.

    Trev
    ________________________
    Trevor Hale

  2. #2
    25+ Posting Member Carlos Corona's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Querétaro, Mexico
    Posts
    37
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Need Member Input

    in the same line with resolution 1280x1204, with other low resolution under logo...i think is better if you make a single image with both images side by side...

    cheers

  3. Thanks Trevor Hale thanked for this post
  4. #3
    1000+ Poster - Fantastic Contributor Bob Reed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Holley, New York U.S.A.
    Posts
    1,880
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Need Member Input

    I see it under the logo......
    Bob Reed

  5. Thanks Trevor Hale thanked for this post
  6. #4
    300+ Forum Addict Rodney's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Colorado Springs, CO USA
    Posts
    370
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Need Member Input

    IMac 1680X1050. Ad is under Logo justified left. Logo is also justified left. The page body is justified right.

    EDIT:
    Reload of the browser and all looks OK. The above is no longer an issue.
    Rodney -
    Real 727-200 pit
    Last Flown as N392PA
    FS9

  7. Thanks Trevor Hale thanked for this post
  8. #5
    500+ This must be a daytime job autocadplease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    British Columbia, Canada
    Posts
    521
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Need Member Input

    1280x800, ad is on the right of the screen in line with the logo on the left.
    Grant D.
    Nelson,B.C. Canada
    Win7 32bit, FSX, PM Boeing, TH2GO, GEX, VoxATC

  9. #6
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim Trevor Hale's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    2,432
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Need Member Input

    Thanks Guys. All on one image now...

    Trev
    ________________________
    Trevor Hale

Similar Threads

  1. Which 5v input must I connect?
    By HondaCop in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-27-2009, 07:20 PM
  2. need some input
    By djcevera20 in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-07-2009, 03:58 PM
  3. Input Director
    By bgoodwin in forum Cockpit Software: Miscellaneous
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-27-2008, 12:21 PM
  4. 0/16/16, input question
    By Elisio in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-10-2006, 06:34 AM
  5. map 1 input on 2 offsets
    By captaintom in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 04-26-2006, 08:39 AM