Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    25+ Posting Member mterm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    New Hampshire USA
    Posts
    36
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    737 Panels Drawing AutoCAD

    I have been working on a set of AutoCad drawings for a while now. They are not complete but i have the MIP, Forward overhead complete. I got these drawing originally from AutoCadplease and have taken them and tried to give them more detail and separate the panels to individual drawings. They are drawn in millimeters and are 1:1 they are in AutoCad 2000 format. I was going to post them in the download section when they were complete but lately have not had the time to work on them. So I figured they may be useful as they are. I make no guarantee that all of the dimension are accurate. For those of you that do not have AutoCad I believe you can go to Autodesks web site and download a free viewer. I hope they are useful, I have submitted the drawing for upload into the file library "Cockpit Bitmaps & Drawings" Main Panel folder.

    Mark

  2. Thanks autocadplease thanked for this post
    Dislikes shin656 disliked this post
  3. #2
    500+ This must be a daytime job autocadplease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    British Columbia, Canada
    Posts
    521
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: 737 Panels Drawing AutoCAD

    Mark,

    That would be very helpful indeed!
    Grant D.
    Nelson,B.C. Canada
    Win7 32bit, FSX, PM Boeing, TH2GO, GEX, VoxATC

  4. #3
    25+ Posting Member mterm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    New Hampshire USA
    Posts
    36
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: 737 Panels Drawing AutoCAD

    I am not sure who to contact but the CAD file that I submitted above was placed in the file library twice. This was my mistake as I submitted it twice. So the files "737 Panels AutoCAD 2000" & "737 AutoCAD 2000" are the same file. Sorry for the inconvenience

  5. Thanks autocadplease thanked for this post
  6. #4
    500+ This must be a daytime job autocadplease's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    British Columbia, Canada
    Posts
    521
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: 737 Panels Drawing AutoCAD

    Thank you very much! The drawing is great!

    PS: I think Deesystems can delete the double posting if you PM him.
    Grant D.
    Nelson,B.C. Canada
    Win7 32bit, FSX, PM Boeing, TH2GO, GEX, VoxATC

Similar Threads

  1. Cessna 172 1:1 Panel Drawing
    By AK Mongo in forum General Aviation (GA) Builder Disccusion
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 11-16-2014, 07:05 PM
  2. Creating a drawing for CNC. Is this right?
    By Doon1 in forum CNC Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-02-2010, 02:51 AM
  3. b777 throttle drawing
    By kannschonsein in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-17-2010, 01:37 AM
  4. 737Panels Drawing
    By colaboy in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-11-2009, 02:48 PM
  5. Help understandin 737 autocad drawing please.
    By orwell84 in forum Where to Start Building a Home Cockpit
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-05-2008, 06:03 PM