Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    64
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    mixture1 axis not found

    Hi,
    I have a problem with mixture1 axis.
    When I check in FS9 joystick properties, they all detected andl function well.
    When i want to calibrate in FSUIPC it doens't detect the axis for mixture1.
    rescan and rescan but doens't seem to find it.
    mixture2 is working perfectly.

    Any idea ?

    Thanks

    Gerry

  2. #2
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim Trevor Hale's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    2,432
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: mixture1 axis not found

    Thats crazy. what happens when you remove the Axis assignment in Flight sim, and then try to reprogram the axis in flightsim? Does it see it no problem?
    ________________________
    Trevor Hale

  3. #3
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    64
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: mixture1 axis not found

    Hi Trevor,

    Thanks for answering.
    Yes I tried that already, all my joystick assignments are removed from FS9
    and I work with FSUIPC for calibration.
    It's very funny, I keep searching.

    Thanks and all the best

    Gerry

  4. #4
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    SW Florida USA
    Posts
    73
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: mixture1 axis not found

    Hi Renegade:
    If you are using the CH products software you might try to shut it down.
    and try again.

    Regards Ken K

  5. #5
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    64
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: mixture1 axis not found

    Hi Ken,

    I'll try that tomorrow and let you know

    Thanks
    Gerry

Similar Threads

  1. Floating Z axis for engraving
    By npbosch in forum CNC Discussion
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 04-17-2012, 01:28 PM
  2. CNC not working on x axis
    By davek in forum CNC Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-07-2010, 04:36 AM
  3. axis reversal
    By mrcirrus in forum Computer Hardware Setup
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-22-2009, 06:32 PM
  4. USB Axis card
    By Stijn in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-09-2009, 04:29 PM
  5. Axis control
    By janpedersen in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-02-2005, 12:21 PM