Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Throttletek

  1. #1
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Virginia
    Posts
    21
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Throttletek

    Looking for a plug and play throttle for my sim I am building and I am leaning towards the "G" Throttle by Throttletek due to the fact it looks like I real throttle instead of the ones from goflight and other manufacturers. Has anyone seen or used one of these and what did you think about it.

  2. #2
    150+ Forum Groupie twisted8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    California
    Posts
    243
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Throttletek

    wondering the same thing. Any reviews?

  3. #3
    Super Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    654
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Thumbs up Re: Throttletek

    I have not held the final product in my hands yet but I can testify that Roberto has put more than a year of R&D work into this throttle.

Similar Threads

  1. Throttletek 737 anyone have it
    By 01pewterz28 in forum Throttletek
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 07-20-2011, 05:14 PM
  2. Welcome THROTTLETEK
    By Matt Olieman in forum Throttletek Announcements
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-04-2010, 12:57 PM
  3. Does somebody has opinions about the throttle of ThrottleTek?
    By Cmte. Pena in forum Westozy's Mechanical Engineering
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-06-2010, 01:06 PM