Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: sioc question

  1. #1
    75+ Posting Member



    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    boston ma
    Posts
    109
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    sioc question

    when i start sioc it does not show and devices can some one help me

  2. #2
    25+ Posting Member Carlos Corona's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Querétaro, Mexico
    Posts
    37
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Boeing

    Did you have already configured SIOC.INI file?? and or if is running on networked pc, is ip correct??

Similar Threads

  1. Sioc Question
    By Olympic260 in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-01-2010, 08:50 PM
  2. A General SIOC Question
    By jmig in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-23-2009, 11:14 AM
  3. Question on SIOC
    By 4EVERCooL in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-14-2008, 01:07 AM
  4. SIOC question
    By barkay in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 04:29 PM
  5. A BIG thanks & another SIOC question
    By jmig in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-02-2008, 01:25 PM