Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Mycockpit, Inc. CTO Deesystems's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Mycockpit,INC Boston Office
    Posts
    288
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Windows Vista SP2 RTM

    You can now apply Microsoft's complete updates to 32- and 64-bit versions of Windows Vista and Windows Server 2008, in the release-to-manufacturing form.

  2. #2
    Our new friend needs to reach 10 posts to get to the next flight level AbacusAce's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    Suffolk, England
    Posts
    9
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Windows Vista SP2 RTM

    On my windows vista, i need 1500MB of free space on my recovery disk D (For a game) However, i only have 908MB free (Total disk space 5.07GB), is there anyway i can delete some things from drive D or transfur space from drive C to D?

    Any help will be greatly appreciated
    Thanks

Similar Threads

  1. FS2Phidget & Windows VISTA?
    By Rob's 747-400 in forum Phidgets & Cockpit Simulator Builder
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-12-2008, 01:36 PM
  2. FS9 and Windows Vista Ultimate
    By chrisdanker in forum Cockpit Software: Miscellaneous
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-05-2007, 03:26 AM
  3. Preparing for an Upgrade to Windows Vista
    By MS Expert Zone RSS Feed in forum Computer Hardware Setup
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-28-2006, 11:30 AM
  4. 5 Windows Vista Tips
    By MS Expert Zone RSS Feed in forum Computer Hardware Setup
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-28-2006, 11:30 AM
  5. Windows Vista vs. Windows XP: The duel
    By MS Expert Zone RSS Feed in forum Computer Hardware Setup
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-28-2006, 11:30 AM