Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 22
  1. #1
    1000+ Poster - Fantastic Contributor Bob Reed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Holley, New York U.S.A.
    Posts
    1,880
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Talking What are you working on?

    Come on guys, it is cold outside. What are you all working on? Share with us!
    Bob Reed

  2. #2
    300+ Forum Addict ekezz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Nieuw Vennep - Netherlands
    Posts
    339
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    I'm working on this site and on the upgrade to FSX and on my MIP and Overhead
    Kester Meijer
    http://www.mycockpit.nl - to see my cockpit construction
    Certified De-Ice Supervisor EHAM

  3. #3
    1000+ Poster - Fantastic Contributor Bob Reed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Holley, New York U.S.A.
    Posts
    1,880
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Thumbs up

    Well I am not going to upgrade to FSX right now. I am going to continue to use FS9 in the sim. Will be putting the MIP in tomorrow and then the carpeting... Working on the computers right now . I think I will do a full, fresh reinstall of everything on all the machines... YAK.......
    Bob Reed

  4. #4
    1000+ Poster - Fantastic Contributor Bob Reed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Holley, New York U.S.A.
    Posts
    1,880
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Talking

    Oh yes... And pictures.. We like pictures!!!
    Bob Reed

  5. #5
    500+ This must be a daytime job 737NUT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Indianapolis, IN
    Posts
    778
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Quote Originally Posted by Bob Reed View Post
    Oh yes... And pictures.. We like pictures!!!

    I am working on code for my AutoBrake Disarm annunciator/ I'm using SIOC and so far, it is working good.

    I will post some pics of my sim soon.

  6. #6
    1000+ Poster - Fantastic Contributor AndyT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Oahu, Hawaii
    Posts
    1,392
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Talking

    I'm working on my tan.
    Love living in Hawaii!
    God's in command, I'm just the Pilot.
    http://www.geocities.com/andytulenko/

  7. #7
    500+ This must be a daytime job 737NUT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Indianapolis, IN
    Posts
    778
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Quote Originally Posted by AndyT View Post
    I'm working on my tan.
    Love living in Hawaii!
    No thanks, I like SNOW! I can just 'fake bake' w/o the skin cancer worries.

  8. #8
    75+ Posting Member cscotthendry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Russell Island Australia
    Posts
    128
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Hi:

    I'm working on the PIC code to get my flight controls (Elev, Ail Rud) working. It will be CAN bus linked to the server PC along with everything else in the sim.


    Scott
    Http://home.exetel.com.au/flightsim

  9. #9
    1000+ Poster - Fantastic Contributor AndyT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Oahu, Hawaii
    Posts
    1,392
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Smile

    Well since part of my job is outside I get my fair share of sun.

    On my sim I'm getting ready to install another peice of GoFlight to my radio stack.
    I have the LCD working and installed now along with my Avionics stack (what there is of it so far)

    Now I just need to get my LCD to use Fullscreen mode. I'm using Maxivista to try and get it going. Hopefully I wont have to re-wire it to run off my main system. That's going to be a pain if I do.
    God's in command, I'm just the Pilot.
    http://www.geocities.com/andytulenko/

  10. #10
    1000+ Poster - Fantastic Contributor Bob Reed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Holley, New York U.S.A.
    Posts
    1,880
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Talking

    Ok folks! Here is what I have been working on.. And I just finished putting the carpet in... http://www.mycockpit.org/photopost/s...ry.php?cat=542
    Bob Reed

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 02-28-2011, 03:09 PM
  2. Been working on the RT box...
    By Michael Carter in forum My Cockpit Update
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-27-2007, 11:28 PM
  3. Phidget 0/16/16 - how to get working
    By Paul G in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-22-2007, 03:20 PM
  4. VS not working
    By 3202b in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-08-2007, 03:23 PM
  5. Hdg Sel Not Working
    By Cary Green in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-16-2006, 10:26 AM