Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    75+ Posting Member airbus319's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    Glasgow, Scotland
    Posts
    104
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    FSBus crashing FS9

    Hi FOlks,

    has anyone had an issue with FSbus crashing FS9

    My symulatory TQ is connected using FSbus and I find that sometimes the speed brakes or flaps deployment crashes FS9.

    I doesnt happen in any pattern and I have to reboot the PC by using the power button as it has totally frozen.

    Any ideas? Its a quad core dell with 2gb ram, 9600 gtx card and plenty of hard drive space, I've replaced the USB to serial driver and also the USB cable

    thanks for any help or advice

    David.

  2. #2
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    34
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Have You got TQ with Servomotors?
    Have You got separate power supply for TQ or using it from PC?

    Regards Marek

Similar Threads

  1. Fsbus ng io
    By Davral in forum I/O Interfacing Hardware and Software
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-10-2009, 10:38 PM
  2. Fsbus 2.4.3
    By Anderson/SBSP in forum I/O Interfacing Hardware and Software
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-30-2008, 04:25 PM
  3. FSBUS IO PCB HELP please
    By 388TH_A in forum I/O Interfacing Hardware and Software
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-23-2008, 01:19 AM
  4. FSX crashing
    By BlackWidow in forum Computer Hardware Setup
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-26-2008, 09:35 AM
  5. Version 3.2 keeps crashing
    By imported_darrens in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-04-2005, 09:24 AM