Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    greece
    Posts
    2
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Angry DOES FS2PHIDGET work with 4-STEPPER PHIDGET?

    I am trying to modify an airpath magnetic compass with the use of a stepper and a magnet...
    Does fs2phidget support the 4-motor Unipolar stepper phidget?
    If not, is there an alternative?
    Thanks,
    George

  2. #2
    builder
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    587
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    George,

    Not yet. As soon as I get a Phidget Stepper from the folks a Phidgets Inc. I will play around with it.

    Regards,
    Alan.

Similar Threads

  1. FS2Phidget and Phidget Encoder
    By ozziesim in forum Phidgets & Cockpit Simulator Builder
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-27-2009, 08:34 PM
  2. Argh 3 phidget boards nicht working with FS2PHIDGET
    By Paul G in forum FS2Phidget Releases
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-10-2008, 03:50 PM
  3. Programming a Phidget LCD to work with FSX/FS9
    By Paul G in forum Phidgets & Cockpit Simulator Builder
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-23-2007, 06:17 PM
  4. FS2Phidget + Encoder phidget?
    By Target in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-10-2005, 07:53 PM
  5. Help - I can't get my phidget board to work!
    By imported_Jono in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-09-2005, 10:26 PM