Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    peterborough uk
    Posts
    86
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    would a 737 cdu from your company fit directly to a 737 ?

    hi guys,would the cdu you make for 737ngs fit to an electronics rack from a 737/200,?if not i can make an adaptor to fit,
    also i need an auto brake panel,can you give me a price for one,
    cheers
    steve diamond
    steverdiamond@aol.com

  2. #2
    500+ This must be a daytime job
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    rotterdam, the Netherlands, Europe
    Posts
    898
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    size wise it would fit.

    However if you are asking if it would fit to the dzus rails im afraid it wont because the cdu is build in its own slim line case. So you would have to make some kind of adaptation and not use the real dzus rails.
    Just drop me an e-mail if you need the exact sizes.

    about the autobrake panel: its usually part of the MIP kit, but you can allways drop robert an e-mail: info _AT_ engravity.nl

    replace _AT_ with @

    Stef
    www.boeing737ng.com
    ___________________________
    The Dutch 737 Simulator Project

Similar Threads

  1. Fairly new company
    By richard hutchinson in forum Where to Start Building a Home Cockpit
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-28-2009, 03:09 PM
  2. Volaris takes delivery of the first two directly ordered Airbus A319
    By Airbus RSS News Feed in forum Airbus Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-28-2006, 05:41 AM
  3. Using Phigdets directly with pmSystems
    By ekezz in forum Phidgets & Cockpit Simulator Builder
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-17-2005, 12:43 PM
  4. Using Phigdets directly with pmSystems
    By ekezz in forum PMSystems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-08-2005, 05:47 PM
  5. Using Phigdets directly with pmSystems
    By ekezz in forum Cockpit Software: Miscellaneous
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-08-2005, 05:47 PM