Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Keyboard

  1. #1
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    S. E. England
    Posts
    40
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Keyboard

    Hi
    I believe the 8,6 and 4 keys change the view in fsx but nothing happens on my keyboard. Is there something I have to activate?

    Mac

  2. #2
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim Michael Carter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Southern Illinois, USA
    Posts
    3,147
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    You might have to have the Num Lock enabled.
    Boeing Skunk Works
    Remember...140, 250, and REALLY FAST!

    We don't need no stinkin' ETOPS!



    Powered by FS9 & BOEING

  3. Thanks Mac thanked for this post

Similar Threads

  1. Using FMC as Keyboard?
    By wody in forum lekseecon Q&A and Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-27-2010, 01:58 PM
  2. Can a keyboard be used...
    By shearder in forum Where to Start Building a Home Cockpit
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 03:32 PM
  3. Keyboard emulation
    By manhattan in forum Computer Hardware Setup
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11-17-2008, 03:39 PM
  4. cdu keyboard interface
    By patrickm in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-07-2008, 08:15 AM
  5. Have feelers out for a keyboard
    By Michael Carter in forum I/O Interfacing Hardware and Software
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-18-2007, 07:33 PM