Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    20
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    problems Pmsystem-hardware overhead

    Hello, i m working in the finish of the cabin, first of all, excuse my poor english

    i have a cabin of cockpitsonic, and PM software; i have the last drivers and versions of PM, cockpitsonic, widefs, fspuic, etc.
    in the overhead, all is working except APU and all lights, it must be power on/on trought the software of PM.

    in the cdus, (2x engravity) it give me the preflight status, consecuently, i dont see the V1 V2, VR, and i cannot insert in "takeoff" the level of flaps..

    I must say that at the begin, lights and V1-v2, VR and flaps in CDU works correctly.
    I have too conected modules of gloflight...
    somebody can show me the way?
    thanks,
    regards from Spain
    Pablo Gonzalez

  2. #2
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    20
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    last news,
    the lights in the overhead (hardware) are working now,...a malfuction in one of the USB cables...
    i add a question, why in the screen of the first officer, i dont see the flight plan..(only in the pfd of the captain)
    thanks
    Pablo

  3. #3
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim Trevor Hale's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    2,432
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Quote Originally Posted by mag View Post
    last news,
    the lights in the overhead (hardware) are working now,...a malfuction in one of the USB cables...
    i add a question, why in the screen of the first officer, i dont see the flight plan..(only in the pfd of the captain)
    thanks
    Pablo

    Check your net directory, something might not be correct.

    Trev
    ________________________
    Trevor Hale

  4. #4
    10+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    Spain
    Posts
    20
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Negative Trevor...the route is working perfectly..this is the problem, sometimes weather (pm weather) work in the pdf, sometimes work in the first officer...and never i see the flight plan in SO, only in captain...
    i have deselect in the part of the FO in pm soft the item (captain side)...
    maybe some help...

    and another malfuction, in the overhead, the PROBE A ever is light on, why csan this be?
    thanks
    Pablo

Similar Threads

  1. Part of the Cockpitsonic Overhead for sale with hardware
    By Simon Schwarzmann in forum Off Site Articles For Sale
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-18-2011, 03:32 AM
  2. Problems with Overhead (v703)
    By Boeing 747 Flyer in forum lekseecon Q&A and Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-20-2010, 01:39 PM
  3. Aft Overhead IRS hardware
    By Jackpilot in forum Cockpit Parts and Motion Platforms
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 05:41 PM
  4. 737 OverHead Panels with real hardware
    By dcutugno in forum My Cockpit Update
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 05-27-2008, 03:27 PM
  5. Cabin climb gauge at Pmsystem overhead panel
    By Jan737 in forum PMSystems
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-19-2008, 08:49 AM