Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    300+ Forum Addict AchillesP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    Greece, Thessaloniki
    Posts
    381
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    FSX Spoiler problem?

    Hi,

    I have noticed that the spoiler comes armed only one time. If you are at decent and you use the spoiler then the spoiler never comes to armed. It just jumps the fsuipc value and starts from 1%.

    Anyone other with same problem or a solution?
    With best regards,
    Achilles
    http://www.thefsps.com

  2. #2
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim Michael Carter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Southern Illinois, USA
    Posts
    3,147
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    If you use it during flight as a speedbrake it should go unarmed after use. You'll have to re-arm after retraction.

    I don't know about resetting it on a computer program.
    Boeing Skunk Works
    Remember...140, 250, and REALLY FAST!

    We don't need no stinkin' ETOPS!



    Powered by FS9 & BOEING

Similar Threads

  1. spoiler, airbus and fs9
    By mmakela in forum Project Magenta User Group
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-19-2010, 02:02 AM
  2. Spoiler arm auto-deployment
    By vidarf in forum Westozy's Mechanical Engineering
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 04-20-2009, 03:07 PM
  3. PMDG 737-800 Spoiler operation
    By MrRoper in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 02-04-2009, 09:02 AM
  4. fs2phidget spoiler problem
    By ozziesim in forum FS2Phidget Users
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-02-2008, 10:34 AM
  5. Spoiler operation
    By mauriceb in forum Phidgets & Cockpit Simulator Builder
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-25-2006, 09:29 AM