Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: TH2Go Trouble

  1. #1
    1000+ Poster - Fantastic Contributor AndyT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Oahu, Hawaii
    Posts
    1,392
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Unhappy TH2Go Trouble

    A member here gifted me with an Analog TH2Go. Praise God!

    Anyway, I got it all hooked up and running but I'm having a problem. When I switch to fullscreen mode, it collapses to the center screen. Am I doing something wrong? Is there a setting I need to change?
    God's in command, I'm just the Pilot.
    http://www.geocities.com/andytulenko/

  2. #2
    MyCockpit Support Staff


    Westozy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Perth, Western Australia
    Posts
    1,488
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Quote Originally Posted by AndyT View Post
    A member here gifted me with an Analog TH2Go. Praise God!

    Anyway, I got it all hooked up and running but I'm having a problem. When I switch to fullscreen mode, it collapses to the center screen. Am I doing something wrong? Is there a setting I need to change?
    Hi Andy, as far as I'm aware you have to run in windows mode. That's how my sim displays work.

    Gwyn

    737NG using Prosim737, Immersive Calibration Pro, Aerosim Solutions motorized TQ & cockpit hardware, CP Flight MCP & FDS SYS1X, SYS2X & SYS4X, FDS PRO FMCs, AFDS units & Glarewings, Matrix Orbital ELEC display, Pokeys Landing & Cruise alt display, Buttkicker Gamers, 3 x BenqMW811ST projectors with a Matrox Th2Go
    http://www.aerosimsolutions.com.au
    Supporter of MyCockpit.org, please join me in donating!!!

  3. #3
    25+ Posting Member Kris Stow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Seabrook,TX (U.S.A)
    Posts
    71
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Quote Originally Posted by AndyT View Post
    A member here gifted me with an Analog TH2Go. Praise God!

    Anyway, I got it all hooked up and running but I'm having a problem. When I switch to fullscreen mode, it collapses to the center screen. Am I doing something wrong? Is there a setting I need to change?

    Andy look in your fsx or fs9.cfg file and see what your resolution limit is set to this might fix the problem.
    --

    Kris S.
    Seabrook,Texas


    www.lear45project.org

    Also proud supporter of..
    http://hangar45.net
    www.innovativefsp.com

  4. Thanks AndyT thanked for this post
  5. #4
    1000+ Poster - Fantastic Contributor AndyT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Oahu, Hawaii
    Posts
    1,392
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Talking

    Ok, I got it working. Here is how.

    My desktop resolution is 2400 x 600. (cheap video card, need a better one to fix this)

    The game was setup for 3840 x 1024.

    I used the SGU (A game config utility I got from the Matrox website) and changed the game config to 2400 x 600. Now when I fullscreen it, it works!

    Thanks everyone!
    God's in command, I'm just the Pilot.
    http://www.geocities.com/andytulenko/

Similar Threads

  1. fsx trouble
    By john van berkel in forum General Microsoft Flight Simulator 10 (FSX)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-08-2010, 10:07 AM
  2. SouthWest 737 Trouble!
    By AlexJ in forum Let's talk about what is in the NEWS
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-15-2009, 03:52 AM
  3. Having trouble with download
    By fweinrebe in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-13-2009, 03:07 AM
  4. trouble with sound on RTO
    By ZuluMike in forum Cockpit Sounds
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-24-2008, 09:06 PM
  5. GeForce trouble....
    By Edoardo Criscuoli in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-02-2005, 12:57 PM

Tags for this Thread