Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    500+ This must be a daytime job 737NUT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Indianapolis, IN
    Posts
    778
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Real Gauges for sale

    Hi all, i have a few gauges from my sim for sale, they would work for any 727,737 and some others. A couple i have servo's mounted to and will function with a 3rd party servo driver card. Priced from 5.00 and up plus shipping.
    Let me know what you are looking for.

  2. #2
    2000+ Poster - Never Leaves the Sim Michael Carter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Southern Illinois, USA
    Posts
    3,147
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Three working EPR gauges would be a nice start!
    Boeing Skunk Works
    Remember...140, 250, and REALLY FAST!

    We don't need no stinkin' ETOPS!



    Powered by FS9 & BOEING

  3. #3
    500+ This must be a daytime job 737NUT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Indianapolis, IN
    Posts
    778
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Quote Originally Posted by Michael Carter View Post
    Three working EPR gauges would be a nice start!
    I wish i had those!

  4. #4
    300+ Forum Addict
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    462
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    hmmm, do you have the small gauge on the flt ALT/land ALT panel?

    If so, please send me a PM

  5. #5
    Executive Assistant Geremy Britton's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    North,East England
    Posts
    1,597
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Do you have the flaps gauge on boeing MIP's ?

    Kind Regards ... PM me if you have something.

    Thanks
    Geremy Britton
    Executive Assistant, MyCockpit Inc
    Head of GLB Flight Products
    www.geremy.co.uk

  6. #6
    1000+ Poster - Fantastic Contributor AndyT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Oahu, Hawaii
    Posts
    1,392
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    How about posting what you DO have and then the offers will move easier. And dont forget the classified section!
    God's in command, I'm just the Pilot.
    http://www.geocities.com/andytulenko/

  7. #7
    Executive Vice President, MyCockpit


    Matt Olieman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Ocala, FL USA
    Posts
    3,155
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    And pictures would always be nice

    Matt Olieman

Similar Threads

  1. Interfacing real 727 eng gauges
    By 737NUT in forum I/O Interfacing and Hardware
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 12-28-2014, 04:00 PM
  2. Real gauges for GA
    By Jackpilot in forum General Aviation (GA) Builder Disccusion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 07:42 AM
  3. Real gauges for GA
    By Jackpilot in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-02-2009, 07:42 AM
  4. Screwdriver+Beer+Real AC gauges=This!
    By 737NUT in forum My Cockpit Update
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 04-09-2008, 04:48 PM