Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    25+ Posting Member



    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Zurich
    Posts
    56
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Route & lateral offset

    Does the function offset work in the Boeing FMC (7/8/900 NG) with the PM CDU. Until now, I didnīt manage to get it working. I canīt make any insertions, neither to activate something. Any comments on that?

    regards

    Bernhard (LSZH)

  2. #2
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    39
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Can confirm this. No entrys possible by CDU 737 on the offset page.

    Best regards
    Roland

  3. #3
    75+ Posting Member 767300's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Location
    Wexford Ireland
    Posts
    148
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Re: Route & lateral offset

    Just tried to set a SLOP and its still a no go.

    James

Similar Threads

  1. Offset route
    By 767300 in forum PM Boeing FMC/CDU
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-20-2011, 03:14 PM
  2. Programming a Route?
    By Sean Nixon in forum PM Boeing FMC/CDU
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-16-2009, 12:35 PM
  3. flight route in ND
    By Jackpilot in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-03-2009, 04:28 AM
  4. No displayed Route
    By charliel in forum PM Boeing FMC/CDU
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-09-2009, 05:03 AM
  5. CDU route behaviour
    By Jackpilot in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-18-2007, 11:54 AM