Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    melbourne
    Posts
    135
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    pm fo side nd size

    hi all.

    i have a problem where my fo nav display is different to my capt side.

    (way smaller and positioned lower than my captains side one.)

    i have latest update installed.

    thanks heaps for any help.

    been trying to get this fixed for ages...its killing me.

  2. #2

    Airbus

    try left clicking mouse see if display is locked first. If it is unclick the box then use the + and - on the keypad side of KB to size it use Right mouse held to move it. Also Dave try removing the .set file in the folder and restarting it that will reset to default Hope it helps

    Tim

  3. #3
    75+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    melbourne
    Posts
    135
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    ta mate.
    will give it a go.

    i knew the standbys would move but didnt know that the nd could.

Similar Threads

  1. 737 captains side
    By JWS in forum My Cockpit Update
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 04:13 PM
  2. glarewing captain side
    By themax222 in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-14-2008, 04:59 PM
  3. Side views
    By manhattan in forum Westozy's Mechanical Engineering
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-07-2008, 12:34 PM
  4. Side views
    By Westozy in forum I/O Interfacing Hardware and Software
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-04-2007, 05:28 AM
  5. Side visuals
    By bindook in forum Cockpit Outside Visualization
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-19-2007, 11:04 AM