Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Thread: A340 for sale

Airbus A340 for sale

Well guys,
    After all these years your finally going to get your wish and get rid of me for good I am selling my entire Sim as a whole or in somewhat parts. However Pedestal Overhead FCU etc are all sold in respective sections. No Im not dying or in financial straights or having a baby just tired and moving on. This sim I have been building for almost 10 years total time collected alot of stuff for my sim and in that time made alot of great aquaintances, quite a few good friends and Im sure a few enemies Never the less its been a great journey. Anyone interested in picking up any items let me know otherwise Ill be putting it on the Ebay Auction Block and well see how it goes. Any offers please keep reasonable and send in private message. Thanks again to MyCockpit for there kindness, and wonderful commeraderie and to the ladies for their awesome support. Ill be around for a lil bit yet till all the sim is gone Talk soon

Tim
    A340
    Canada

2. Thanks W9XE/Project777 thanked for this post
    500+ This must be a daytime job ian@737ng.co.uk's Avatar
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

adieu !

hello tim.......
    it's always sad when people go a different road. may i be the first to wish you good luck and success for the future and call in here from time to time to let us know how you are going on.
    it will be hard to part with 10 years of your life i'm sure, but 'nothing is forever' and i'm sure you have thought long and hard about it.
    enjoy what you do in the future.....
    best regards from the welsh borders..... ian
    Mr. Ian. P. Sissons is hereby recognised as an Honorary Flight Sim Captain following his passing in February 2016. This is in recognition for his commitment to Flight Simulation.

www.mycockpit.org Featured Builder August 2008 www.737ng.co.uk