Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    150+ Forum Groupie Melnato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    205
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    FLight Ilussion OH and PM Systems

    OK, I have 4 OH gauges working now....BUT:

    My Diff. Pressure always goes straight to 1000 and stays there,
    even though needle in PM Systems is moving...

    My Cabin Alt does not move at all...either does it in PM Systems...

    Does ANYBODY have this gauge working in their Sims? If so can you post your Flight Illusion text file....

    Thanks,

    Nat

  2. Thanks David Withers thanked for this post
  3. #2
    150+ Forum Groupie Melnato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    205
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Chris...Hans...Thomas...anyone...HELP!

    Nat

  4. Thanks David Withers thanked for this post
  5. #3
    75+ Posting Member James Twomey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Port Orchard Wa, U.S.
    Posts
    129
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Hi Nat,

    I have the same problem with my overhead stuff from Flight Illusion. I know that it isnt much help, but I wanted to let you know that I have the same problem.
    James Twomey

  6. #4
    75+ Posting Member Olympic260's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Athens Greece
    Posts
    79
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Nat,

    Both Dif pressure and cabin altitude are not working at PM Systems, Also the pack temperature is showing constant 14 degrees no matter in which pos the rotary switch is.

    As far as I know it is in the to do list....
    Chris

  7. #5
    150+ Forum Groupie Melnato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    205
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Thanks Fella's...

    Had my doubts about the Cabin Alt., BUT Diff. pressure rotates around in
    PM Systems, thats why I thought it should at least work in the Gauge...

    Nat

  8. Thanks David Withers thanked for this post
  9. #6
    150+ Forum Groupie Melnato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    205
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Sorry to bring this up again...BUT...its killing me.

    In PM Systems, the Cabin Alt needle doesn't move much...OK

    BUT the Diff. Pressure needle does seem to work, however my Gauge
    ignores the PM System needle...

    IS IT JUST ME???????

    Just answer YES or NO...PLEASE

    Nat

  10. Thanks David Withers thanked for this post

Similar Threads

  1. Flight Simulator Visualizing Systems
    By Ross182 in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-29-2009, 03:07 PM
  2. Pm systems scrİpt
    By kahraman in forum OpenCockpits General Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-13-2009, 11:24 AM
  3. PM Systems and FSX
    By cdjung in forum PMSystems
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-20-2007, 09:08 AM
  4. PM systems and Flight Illusion Instruments
    By Hans Krohn in forum PMSystems
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-26-2007, 03:24 AM
  5. Pm Systems
    By Mr. Midnight in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 03-22-2007, 08:15 AM