Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    150+ Forum Groupie
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    227
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Cabin climb gauge at Pmsystem overhead panel

    Hi

    I'm using pmsystem 110 with the 737 OH panel.
    Why the cabin climb gauge isn't working ?
    Even if I climb above 30.000 ft. the gauge stays 0.
    Is there some logic needed to activate the gauge or what?



    Best regards

    Jan Geurtsen

  2. #2
    150+ Forum Groupie Melnato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    205
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Same problem here....anybody have an answer?

    Nat

Similar Threads

  1. 737 cabin pressure. panel
    By ktroemer in forum PMSystems-Custom Edits
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-26-2010, 11:45 AM
  2. CABIN PRESSURIZATION DISPLAY (767 OVERHEAD)
    By shoumi in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-25-2010, 03:19 PM
  3. problems Pmsystem-hardware overhead
    By mag in forum PMSystems
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-28-2008, 09:02 PM
  4. cabin altitude gauge
    By renegade in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-14-2008, 02:44 AM
  5. 737 Cabin Temp Control Panel
    By Michael Carter in forum Where to Start Building a Home Cockpit
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-04-2008, 10:55 AM