Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Input Director

  1. #1
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Canada (New Brunswick)
    Posts
    40
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Question Input Director

    Anyone have any ideas how this application could be used as a cockpit application?


    http://www.inputdirector.com/

  2. #2
    10+ Posting Member jberinge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    15
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Hey this is quite useful. In my Simulator I have a KVM (keyboard, video, mouse) hardware switch. This requires cables fro each PC (5 in my case) to the KVM switch. This essentially will be a virtual KVM. Also my KVM switch sits right near the throttle quadrant so now I get get rid of it at last
    Cheers
    Jason

  3. #3
    25+ Posting Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Canada (New Brunswick)
    Posts
    40
    Contribute If you enjoy reading the
    content here, click the below
    image to support MyCockpit site.
    Click Here To Contribute To Our Site

    Input Director

    Great idea!

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-11-2010, 02:20 PM
  2. need some input
    By djcevera20 in forum General Builder Questions All Aircraft Types
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-07-2009, 02:58 PM
  3. PM Airbus A320 Flight Director
    By A310Pilot in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-06-2008, 05:33 PM
  4. Flight Director versus ILS Indicator
    By ryanf in forum PM Boeing GC
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-18-2007, 12:11 PM
  5. Flight Director versus ILS Indicator
    By ryanf in forum PM General Q & A
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-18-2007, 12:11 PM