PDA

View Full Version : ParkPosgenerator Adding Aircraft types



ALPHA117
05-14-2017, 02:12 PM
Hi All

When you add more ICAO aircraft to the parking positions, it is great for that session, but the additions do not save.

I've tried pressing 'change' then adding them and then saving, but no luck

Have I missed something?

Thanks

Clive

kiek
05-14-2017, 04:30 PM
Hi Clive,
I think you have forgotton to press Enter after you had made the change. When editing a textbox you always have to indicate that you are ready with editing by pressing Enter. Then you will get feedback about whether your adition was valid or not.

The change, save and restore buttons have nothing to do with it.
Nico

ALPHA117
05-14-2017, 04:33 PM
Hi Nico

Simple as that:oops:
Thanks