PDA

View Full Version : Live Aircraft = 0



doublem
05-10-2017, 05:07 PM
Hi,

I have used PSXseeconTrafic for a long time and I love it.

But all of a sudden I get 0 Live Aircraft. the GUI shows 0 and there are no live aircrafts in sim. The parked aircrafts is there and the airlines and types looks as usual. According to "RealTraffic" and Flightradar24 there are several near by.

I have off course restarted both sim and networked (PSXseeconTrafic) copmputers.

Any clues?

kiek
05-10-2017, 05:21 PM
Maybe your settings in RealTraffic have changed?

doublem
05-10-2017, 05:46 PM
Thanks. This solved it.

I have not changed anything in RealTraffic by purpose (and I have closed the settings view so I did not really looked at it) but something must have changed.

I have now:
[ticked] Broadcast...
[unticked] Disabel PSX traffic...
[ticked] Show GND [ticked] Show AIR [unticked] Auto select

...and live traffic is back. Thanks!

kiek
05-11-2017, 02:19 AM
You should also tick disable PSX, please follow my instructions in the Manual section 4.3