PDA

View Full Version : OVHD with touchscreen



tuomasho
04-15-2016, 06:14 AM
Hi,

I am building my home simulator and many things are ordered from Skalarki, but for now just to save some money I have decided to have the OVHD with touchscreen. The problem is that light switches are not configured in the FMGS OVHD, so I have used joystick buttons to switch lights on/off.

Because I am constructing 1:1 A320 cockpit I can't use joysticks anymore so do anyone have a clue how I can switch the lights from the touchscreen? With fsuipc? Any ideas?

Yours

Tuomas

Stephan Schwarz
04-15-2016, 06:58 AM
Light switches are configured in the soft, try touching a bit to the right from the switch.

Regards,
Stephan

tuomasho
04-15-2016, 10:27 AM
Thank you very much Stephan!!! :-D

I have used FMGS about two months and assigned those lights to Saitek throttles buttons. Yippee! Now I just have to wait when my touchscreen pc arrives... And also when the Skalarki products will do that as well.

Tuomas