PDA

View Full Version : fuel temp offset?



Rob Archer
11-25-2004, 11:23 PM
What is the offset of the fuel temp gauge in PMSystems?
Thanks,
Rob

Glenn Mason
11-27-2004, 10:32 AM
I there is one I'm sure it will be in the Sysvar file that goes along with
each release of pmSystems.

If not add one there yourself and add the logic to the systems file.

Glenn

Rob Archer
11-27-2004, 06:37 PM
Well the gauge is there just like the APU egt gauge, but unlike the agu egt
gauge that has the offset listed, the fuel temp is no where to be found??
I've looked ```twice. And why would i add it if it is already there??
Thanks anyways

"Glenn Mason" wrote in message
news:272610.54099@wb.onvix.com...
> I there is one I'm sure it will be in the Sysvar file that goes along
with
> each release of pmSystems.
>
> If not add one there yourself and add the logic to the systems file.
>
> Glenn
>
>