PDA

View Full Version : #2 sidestick



Phpilot
03-09-2015, 10:46 AM
Hello JH . How I can plug a secund sidestick? I have to install any speciall module? Or just plug it to uso Port and he appear in calibration window?
cheers
Frederico

Phpilot
03-09-2015, 04:19 PM
Hello JH . How I can plug a secund sidestick? I have to install any speciall module? Or just plug it to uso Port and he appear in calibration window?
cheers
Frederico
+USB port:););)

Phpilot
03-09-2015, 08:15 PM
.....the FO sidestick must be connected in server pc? Or can be connected to client pc? In client pc i have overhead, mcdu, clock, FO PFD. IF I CONNECT to client pc, How i can open the calibration window? THis aplication is just in main pc. Correct?
Regards...
Fred

OmniAtlas
03-09-2015, 09:18 PM
You have to connect it to the computer running the server.