PDA

View Full Version : pmRJ update



Enrico Schiratti
11-21-2004, 08:17 AM
Hi,

I have updated the Build of the RJ, some small graphics changes were made
and when the FS Autopilot is used (i.e. no MCP is running) I just take the
normal FS Flight Director deflections.

The setup programs for the full and demo versions have been refreshed as
well.

Ciao

Enrico

Thomas Richter
11-21-2004, 10:33 AM
Hi Enrico,
we lost the NAV-2 on PFD. In Standby-Radio-Screen you can see the NAV-2
Freq. and in ND you can see the change from green to yellow NAV-Point.
But on PFD there is no NIDLE (blue) and now NAV-ID wit range shown.
All other is working.

--
Best Regards
Thomas - EW321


"Enrico Schiratti" schrieb im Newsbeitrag
news:271450.53888@wb.onvix.com...
> Hi,
>
> I have updated the Build of the RJ, some small graphics changes were made
> and when the FS Autopilot is used (i.e. no MCP is running) I just take
the
> normal FS Flight Director deflections.
>
> The setup programs for the full and demo versions have been refreshed as
> well.
>
> Ciao
>
> Enrico
>

Enrico Schiratti
11-21-2004, 11:10 AM
Hi,

> we lost the NAV-2 on PFD. In Standby-Radio-Screen you can see the NAV-2
> Freq. and in ND you can see the change from green to yellow NAV-Point.
> But on PFD there is no NIDLE (blue) and now NAV-ID wit range shown.

I didn't touch that part of the code at all, but I will check.

Are you using the MCP?

Ciao

Enrico

Thomas Richter
11-21-2004, 11:47 AM
Hi Enrico,
I don`t use MCP now.
But just now I changed back to the old *.DLL, then NAV-2 is OK(with new
*.EXE).
If I use the new *.DLL NAV-2 in PFD-display is gone.
It`s a mistake in new DLL-file.
--
Best Regards
Thomas - EW321

"Enrico Schiratti" schrieb im Newsbeitrag
news:271476.53888@wb.onvix.com...
> Hi,
>
>> we lost the NAV-2 on PFD. In Standby-Radio-Screen you can see the NAV-2
>> Freq. and in ND you can see the change from green to yellow NAV-Point.
>> But on PFD there is no NIDLE (blue) and now NAV-ID wit range shown.
>
> I didn't touch that part of the code at all, but I will check.
>
> Are you using the MCP?
>
> Ciao
>
> Enrico
>

Enrico Schiratti
11-21-2004, 11:55 AM
Hi,

> But just now I changed back to the old *.DLL, then NAV-2 is OK(with new
> *.EXE).
> If I use the new *.DLL NAV-2 in PFD-display is gone.
> It`s a mistake in new DLL-file.

It must be... in fact I was doing one thing too fast.

I will re-upload everything now. Thank you very much for your help!

Ciao

Enrico