PDA

View Full Version : Problem by Installation NavData



uweopitz
02-16-2014, 09:59 AM
Hello,
im a new user of the FMGS software v31.5 and 32.0.
The software is great, but i have a big problem with installation NavData from Aerosoft.
In the config window no window for the NavData folder.
Wat can i do?

Niklas
02-16-2014, 11:09 AM
Hello,
im a new user of the FMGS software v31.5 and 32.0.
The software is great, but i have a big problem with installation NavData from Aerosoft.
In the config window no window for the NavData folder.
Wat can i do?

Hi,
your attached thumbnail Shows the config of WideFMGS.

To install the NavData you must o to your A320FMGS then to Navdata -> Navdata1

uweopitz
02-16-2014, 11:45 AM
Hi,
Thank you for your help.
but in the Doku this tumbnail,
and wen i run NavDBapp.exe this error and this log
867786788679

OmniAtlas
02-16-2014, 04:32 PM
You need nav data pro from aerosoft. It is payware. Make sure it is installed in the right directory.

jeehell
02-19-2014, 03:57 PM
Hi uweopitz ,

The user guide you're referring to is outdated, I'm working on the new version of the guide, will take a little time.

As said in several places already, now you need to use the Aerosoft Navdata. NAvigraph does not want/cannot support my software (be it for technical or financial reasons, I do not know).

Regards,
JL