PDA

View Full Version : Dir for the flightplan



pmartin
01-29-2014, 07:21 AM
Hello guys,
if i have create a flightplan with any product. In with format i have to export? And in witch directory to found the flightplan in the MCDU?

regards
Peter

jeehell
01-29-2014, 12:22 PM
Hello,

This is not possible, there is no third party compatibilty possible.

Regards,
Jean Luc

pmartin
02-02-2014, 01:52 AM
Hello Jean Luc!
Sorry but is this reaslistic? In the real world the dispatcher save the flightplan in the FMGS. right?
Please make such a option in your real best program!
regards
peter

jeehell
02-02-2014, 03:14 PM
Hi,

No, in real life, the company pays a database provider to create company routes which are in the navdatabase. This is not possible for flight simulation.
Also, I don't have time to add support for a specific route addon. Someone will then ask for another addon support etc etc.

Regards,
JL