PDA

View Full Version : TOGA button



Wim Nenegerman
09-27-2010, 10:46 AM
I use Project Magenta whit TQ trottle from Flight Simulator Center, and I get the TOGA button not working. I'm using FSX in Windows 7.
My settings are:
43184317

Who can tell me if this is good.

Wim Nenegerman
09-29-2010, 04:10 AM
Problem is solved.

captdave
11-14-2010, 02:41 PM
Hi how did you solved this problem?

Thanks for answer.

Wim Nenegerman
11-15-2010, 09:47 AM
my solution.


http://www.mycockpit.org/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=4477&d=1289828694&thumb=1&stc=1

captdave
11-16-2010, 02:01 PM
thank you very much.

i dont have a tq but the toga mode do now run here too :)