PDA

View Full Version : F6 page GC Boeing - Flaps and autobrakes



timonier
08-02-2010, 11:27 AM
Hello everybody,

I'm under W7 64bits (UAC disabled and I'm administrator of my PC) using PM Boeing with FSX SP1 and SP2.
In my GC I remember I had the possibility to see, with F6 information's, the position of the flaps and the autobrakes (that was under XP).
I'm using the Boeing-type "737-700_v4 by Steve Reyling".
Now those informations aren't anymore available. What should I do wrong ?

If anybody has an idea I'll appreciate his help. :D

Thx in advance.

Marc

Jan737
08-02-2010, 04:46 PM
Hi Marc,
Have you tried Ctrl-C?

Otherwise see: http://www.projectmagenta.com/resources/MagentaDoc11.pdf

Best regards

Jan Geurtsen

timonier
08-03-2010, 02:40 AM
Hi Marc,
Have you tried Ctrl-C?

Otherwise see: http://www.projectmagenta.com/resources/MagentaDoc11.pdf

Best regards

Jan Geurtsen

Hello Jan,

Thx for your quick answer. I'll be back at home this afternoon and I'll try your Ctrl-C but a precision: the Ctrl-C must be done inside F6 or F10 ?
I've also the whole documentation and I'll check once more if I found a solution.
In any case I'll give the result in this post. :roll:

Marc

timonier
08-03-2010, 03:12 AM
OK just found the answer for Ctrl-C : it's inside F3-Engine. Will do that today and inform you about the results.

Best Regards from Belgium

Marc :)

timonier
08-03-2010, 05:08 PM
Hello Jan,

Thx for your tip but for clarification I think it was not only Ctrl-C but also the TAB key. Indeed using Ctrl-C only didn't change anything but well the TAB key. That was successfull.

Marc