PDA

View Full Version : 737 cabin pressure. panel



ktroemer
07-28-2010, 05:37 AM
Hi guys...

does anyone build for the 737 overhead press. panel the hardware to adjust the elevation and cruise settings?

Did anybody write maybe a SIOC script for that so it is easy to use a display card with?


thanks if you have some ideas,


Klaus

KLM077
07-28-2010, 04:07 PM
Hi Klaus,

The only one I found is:

http://home.planet.nl/~pvrijald/flightsim/pressurization_panel.htm

And a project with the OC hardware:

http://212.227.203.16/fb/showthread.php?t=29909&page=2



Cheers

Bas
KLM077

blueskydriver
07-28-2010, 06:14 PM
Check Flightdeck Solutions here:

http://www.flightdecksolutions.com/prod_info.php?id=638

KLM077
08-25-2010, 05:18 PM
Hi Klaus,

What solution did you choose for the electric panel?


Regards

Bas
KLM077

ktroemer
08-26-2010, 12:45 PM
well, so far no solution at all. But i guess for the electrical panel i wil just make a dummy.
I will just supply some 7segments with electrical power that will be provided when i switch on the battery master switch.
They will show steady values..thats all.
Honestly i want to fly and not build anymore.

I am almost done with my sim now and after 7 years of building i want to fly now.
Last week i had my first flight without keayboard or mouse....that was amazing..

so the electrical panel is not that important, but i would like to have the pressurization done.
Even it is a adjustable dummy too. But i have NO clue of programming ..so i guess i have to buy something ready made...


Thanks guys fot all your support...