PDA

View Full Version : Gps/nav1 toggle switch



renegade
06-18-2010, 10:47 AM
Hi,

I'm using FSX under windows XP.
I'm looking for the GPS/Nav1 toggle switch on/off but could not find it in the keyboard assignments. Did I overlooked something ?

Thanks

Renegade

Jess
06-26-2010, 10:56 AM
Hi,

I'm using FSX under windows XP.
I'm looking for the GPS/Nav1 toggle switch on/off but could not find it in the keyboard assignments. Did I overlooked something ?

Thanks

Renegade



I'm sure you have found it by now, but if not try Nav1/GPS (toggle).

-Jess

c182man
07-04-2010, 09:39 PM
The button assignment is "Toggle Gps Drive Nav1"

This will toggle between GPS and CDI on your Gps.

Jess
07-05-2010, 12:51 PM
The button assignment is "Toggle Gps Drive Nav1"

This will toggle between GPS and CDI on your Gps.

That's fine for FSUIPC, but the way he put his question, I assumed he was trying to get it from the FSX keyboard assignments.