PDA

View Full Version : What is your real world profession

vybhav
01-10-2010, 11:46 AM
We are all together as hobby builders and flight simulation enthusiasts. But it is also a fact that not all of us are in the field of aviation. This poll is to just know more about our real world professions.

Note: The individual votes are confidential and cannot by seen by others. What is visible is only total votes.

CessnaGuy
01-10-2010, 01:59 PM
You forgot to put 'Pilot' on the poll....would of thought this would be top of the selection?......

Steve A
01-10-2010, 01:59 PM
I voted engineer because that is my profession although i havent been in the trade for over 6 years. I was a manual/cnc miller. I'm still in engineering but i re-trained in a different engineering field and i wonder if i should tell you what it is lol.
I get covered in poo now and again and come around your house and unblock your sewerage amongst other very disgusting things lol. Im a drainage technician lol So if you ever have the pleasure of meeting me... make sure im out of my work gear and i have showered before you shake my hand, because you wont be to sure where its been.

vybhav
01-10-2010, 02:05 PM
You forgot to put 'Pilot' on the poll....would of thought this would be top of the selection?......

I thought about but then made the category more broader by including "Aviation Industry"

WJH308
01-10-2010, 11:11 PM
I am a cargo pilot for Flight Express.

fly_ebos
01-11-2010, 02:52 PM
Hi, I'm an air traffic controller at Maastricht UAC, controlling above Belgium FL245+

Bjarne Horsbøl
01-12-2010, 11:07 AM
Hello !

I know you canīt list every profession there is, therefore Others is fine.

And I think it has some relevance to know who is Engineer,Aviation Industry etc etc.

.... but who is interested in specific Doctor Accountant Lawyer ??

What about craftsman working with wood or metal... ???

2 cent from Denmark

Matt Olieman
01-12-2010, 01:29 PM
Hello !