PDA

View Full Version : Route & lateral offset



bravolima
09-21-2008, 01:29 PM
Does the function offset work in the Boeing FMC (7/8/900 NG) with the PM CDU. Until now, I didnīt manage to get it working. I canīt make any insertions, neither to activate something. Any comments on that?

regards

Bernhard (LSZH)

RGroebl
09-22-2008, 05:12 AM
Can confirm this. No entrys possible by CDU 737 on the offset page.

Best regards
Roland

767300
12-03-2009, 01:26 PM
Just tried to set a SLOP and its still a no go.

James